630
Microbiology for Teachers

Course Outline - Summer 2002

June 10 - Monday

June 12 - Wednesday

June 14 - Friday

June 17 - Monday

June 19 - Wednesday

June 21 - Friday

June 24 - Monday

June 26 - Wednesday

June 28 - Friday

July 1 - Monday

July 3 - Wednesday

July 5 - Friday

July 8 Monday

July 10 Wednesday

July 12 Friday


Textbooks


Course Outline

Objectives

Micro FAQs

Home Page

Lecture Outlines

Evaluation

Sample Questions

Cool Micro Stuff

Study Guides

Grades

Study Tips

Bugs'n'Drugs


© 1998-2002. John R. Stevenson. All Rights Reserved
Please
email questions and comments to:
John R. Stevenson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology
Miami University
Oxford, Ohio 45056
USA
This document was last modified on Tuesday, 09-Jul-2002 21:09:44 EDT